2016: Year Of Coalescence

by bxrtley

  [The “Success” posts have been indefinitely interrupted]

I must stop fighting what’s about to happen. This is my Year of Coalescence. It’s been six months since I’ve graduated, started a job related to my research and I haven’t contributed anything new to my antihero initiative. Not a single word. And there’s now this tugging for my passion in branding, storytelling, learning and cognition, marketing and sales, user-centered and graphic design, and synchronicity to coalesce into this one idea:

The impact of shame and how to reframe it.

So, I’m throwing the white flag and surrendering to the call. I’ll start by redesigning my research paper as a free ebook and sharing it with you. This weekend.

Passage in photo by Austin Kleon, Show Your Work

